Our Classes

Our classes are small so that you get the training that you have paid for. The tutorials that go with every class are like no other.
Very detailed written instruction, accompanied by lots of photos and templates. We provide all the equipment and pastes,
just come along, have fun and learn a new skill!

Want to see our class calendar? Click here

Start a cake business - and make it work

Be brave and take the next step. This class will show you how to turn your hobby into a successful business.

Basic Cake Decorating Class

Learn the basics of cake covering, modelling, wired flowers and piping on this two day class for beginners.

Corset Class

Master cake carving several fabric techniques including lace, ribbon and stencilling while making this stunning cake.

Painting on Cake Class

We cover several painting techniques in this amazing two day class. It's much easier than you think, no artistic ability required!

Wedding Cake Class

Everything you need to know about wedding cakes from design to delivery. New to weddings? this class is a must!

Double Tier Cake Class

This class covers creating sharp edges plus big flowers. The Peony, Poppy and a Rose are the focus of this three day class.

Gravity Defying Cake Class

Raise your cake making skills to the next level and learn the secrets of suspending a heavy cake in thin air!

Cute Car Class

Can you see underneath your vehicle cakes? Learn some great tips on carving and raising the car off the board.

Cake Carving for Beginners

A great introduction to cake carving - go home with a stylish and stunning handbag that is totally edible!

Christmas Fruit Cake

Just after dinner on Christmas day, everyone loves a bit of Christmas fruit cake! this year that cake can be made and decorated by you!.

Couture Cupcakes class

The art of elegant cupcakery. Learn how to decorate six gorgeously vintage cupcakes, that make a great gift for any occasion.

Creative Cupcakes class

Learn to use plunger cutters, moulds and embossing sheets correctly. We'll teach you how, and let you play with our cake toys!

Modelling - Bride & Groom

Leave this class with a standing bride and a sitting groom - after you have learned how to properly dress them of course!

Piping, Writing and Lettering

The basic principles of great piping are very easy when you know how. We cover lots of basic piping tricks in this one day class.

Wired Roses Class

We'll teach you how to create stunning wired roses, with leaves and buds that will last a lifetime.

Tell me and I forget. Show me and I remember. Involve me and I understand.
Class Calendar
February 2018
Double Tier cake with Peony, Rose and Poppy Class - Wed 21st Feb (3 days, Feb 21st - Feb 23rd) - CLASS FULL
Professional Wedding Cake - Wed 28th Feb (3 days - Feb 28th - Mar 2nd) - only 2 spaces left
March 2018
Painting on Cakes Class - Wed 7th Mar (2 days - Mar 7th - Mar 8th) - only 2 spaces left
Couture Cupcakes - Tue 13th Mar - only 1 space left
Basic Cake Decorating - Thu 15th Mar (2 days - Mar 15th - 16th) - CLASS FULL
Corset - Mon 19th Mar (Three days - March 19th - 21st) - CLASS FULL
Basic Cake Decorating - Thu 22nd Mar (2 days - Mar 22nd - 23rd) - CLASS FULL
People Modelling - Bride & Groom - Tue 27th Mar - only 3 spaces left
Start a cake business - and make it work - Wed 28th Mar - only 2 spaces left
April 2018
Wired Sugar Roses - Tue 17th Apr - only 3 spaces left
Basic Cake Decorating - Thu 19th Apr (2 days - Apr 19th - 20th) - only 2 spaces left
Piping, Writing & Lettering - Tue 24th Apr - only 3 spaces left
Handbag - Cake Carving - Fri 27th Apr - only 2 spaces left
May 2018
Painting on Cakes Class - Wed 2nd May (2 days - May 2nd - 3rd) - only 3 spaces left
Professional Wedding Cake - Wed 9th May (3 days - May 9th - 11th) - only 4 spaces left
Basic Cake Decorating - Thu 17th May (2 days - May 17th - 18th) - only 3 spaces left
Double Tier cake with Peony, Rose and Poppy Class - Tue 22nd May (3 days, May 22nd - May 24th) - only 2 spaces left
June 2018
Basic Cake Decorating - Thu 7th Jun (2 days - June 7th - 8th) - only 3 spaces left
Professional Wedding Cake - Wed 20th Jun (3 days - Jun 20th - 22nd) - only 4 spaces left
Wired Sugar Roses - Tue 26th Jun
Handbag - Cake Carving - Thu 28th Jun - only 4 spaces left
Couture Cupcakes - Fri 29th Jun - only 4 spaces left
July 2018
Creative Cupcakes - Tue 10th Jul
Basic Cake Decorating - Thu 12th Jul (2 days - July 12th - 13th) - only 4 spaces left